Peewees 2017-2018

We would like to congratulate next year's Great Neck Bruin's Peewee Travel Team!

Lucas Avazis
Gabriel Bergman
Brian Dai
Alessandro DeMarchi
Sean Devlin
Marc Ditore
Ethan Fogarty
Nathaniel Gorenstein
Zachary Hyman
Brandon Lee
Michael Nygaard
Caroline Schamis
Casey Streim
Ethan Tamari
George Toumbekis
Christian Voses
Jonathan Winn
Ryan Winter
Eddie Wong
bruins logo


The Peewee travel team will be competing in the LIAHL tier 3 peewee division. League and exhibition games will be held on Saturday's and Sunday's from September through March.


Thank you to everyone who came out for tryouts! We were thrilled with everybody's desire to compete at a higher level. We look forward to seeing everyone at the rink and for the start of the 2017-18 season next September!

If there are any questions/concerns, please contact Fred and Rob at and