Sundays @ 2 Winter/Spring 2018

Chamlins

The  Chamlins

Sunday, January 21

Husband and wife team return to Great Neck House with their cabaret act.

Noam Segal

Noam  Segal

Sunday, January 28

Great Neck’s own promises a day filled with Yiddish popular music.

Champagne Pam

Champagne Pam

Sunday, February 4

Pam Lewis brings an afternoon of hits from Long Island’s favorite songwriter.

Jessica Fishenfeld

Jessica Fishenfeld

Sunday, February 11

A special show dedicated with operatic and Broadway selections.


Louise and Joann

Louis & JoAnn 

Sunday, February 25

Popular Long Island duo promises an afternoon of Italian favorites and Broadway hits.


Yvette Malavet

Yvette Malavet

Sunday, March 4

This talented mezzo-soprano will mix a show of American standards, Spanish songs and Caribbean jazz.



Marcie Passley

Marcie Passley Duo

Sunday, March 18

This stunning vocalist returns with her show of Broadway, jazz and operatic standards.

flutissimo quartet

Flutissimo Quartet

Sunday, March 25

Talented foursome present shows ranging from classical to contemporary. They use the traditional C flute, piccolo, alto and bass flutes.    

Cheryl Segall

Cheryl Segall

Sunday, April 8

This powerful vocalist presents a tribute show honoring Karen Carpenter and Linda Ronstadt.  

Terrapin

Terrapin

Sunday, April 15

This Connecticut-based Grateful Dead tribute band brings the hits of the psychedelic legends.            

Sonny and Perley

Sonny & Perley

Sunday, April 22

The husband and wife team returns bringing a show based on love songs spanning generations and languages.    

Bubblemania

Bubblemania

Sunday, May 6

It’s kids day at Great Neck House. This popular show that fills performing arts centers around the country stops in for a visit. Interactive for all ages!  

Dave Nachmanoff

Dave Nachmanoff

Sunday, May 20

This well-known folk artist blends an afternoon of originals with folk classics, and stories of his time on the road as Al Stewart’s sideman.