Sundays @ 2

Christina Drapkin

Christina Drapkin Trio


Sunday, September 17

This jass singer highliights

Victor Starsky

Victor Starsky


Sunday, October 1



Victor is a local opera singer who will mesmerize you with his talent. ***Special start time of 3pm for this show.

Twin Gold

TWIN GOLD 


Sunday, October 15

A doo wop sister act performs a mix of oldies and present day hits with beautiful harmonies.

Cody Childs

CODY CHILDS 


Sunday, October 22

Cody is a NYC pop/jazz vocalist who will entertain with a mix of R&B and Motown.

Mark Valenti

Mark Valenti


Sunday, October 29

Mark is a well-known pianist from Chicago who will present an eclectic classical program.

Riccardi duo

Emily and Vincent Riccardi

 


Sunday, November 5

This talented married couple returns to perform another afternoon filed with Broadway, opera selections and love songs.



Linda Ciafalo

Linda Ciofalo 


Sunday, November 12

Linda brings her show belting out pop songs and American standards.


Paul Joseph

Paul Joseph Trio

 


Sunday, November 19

This energetic pianist promises another afternoon of jazz with his powerful trio.



engle duo

Michael Engle Duo

 


Sunday, December 3

Great Neck's own closes out the season as he brings his vibraphone-themed jazz show back to Great Neck House.



September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  1. Sun Oct. 1

    Victor Starsky Join us at 3pm for a solo show of opera favorites.
View All